The Lightbringer

Treasure vault

The wooden boxset features:

- 4 bonus songs including Mystic Places Of Dawn by Septic Flesh and The Lost Hymns (3 instrumentals) as well as the EP From The Void To Existence

- The CD and booklet of the 2 albums (with lyrics and concept photos) plus an additional 32-page booklet delving deeper into The Lightbringer Lore, fully illustrated and designed by Auraeon

- 2 stickers

- An exclusive Starlit Peacock engraving

- Handmade with care and signed by Auraeon

The Compact disc comes in a jewel case with an 8-page booklet.